Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1932540216 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 31 / Fulltime College student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping young kids, I run a youth baseball team and enjoy being a mentor. Going to school to be a teacher currently so i can help kids not just in coaching but in education

I typically spend my leisure time

I love coaching any sport but mostly baseball. I also love driving fast cars and i am buying a sports bike in two weeks. In the summer time i love going out down the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares mutual interest but most importanlty our personalities must work together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very engaging and can make people feel very comfortable while talking to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books, however i read two or three newspapers a day i am more of a current events type of person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and how I was raised.
  2. My friends an what we all do for each other.
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Smile

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fulltime college student getting a degree in secondary education. My focus is poltical science and history. I am a little older as i was a working man until the economy took that away from me.