Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1931239715 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 34 / I enjoy time with my 2 boys, go to the park, play video games and try to do as

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my job and everything I do... I.love to experice and experiment new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with my 2 boys, go to the park, play video games and try to do asmuch fun stuff as we can. Go for a run at the park, do a lil excercise sometimes, because im not a.pro athlete.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im not lookin for prince charmin or for a knight in a shining armour... Im lookin for someone responsible but with a sense of humor. Im a lil crazy but I know when to be serious about things...

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice about me is my positive attitude and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Una Vida con Proposito...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & boys
  2. My health
  3. The friends I can count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My weakness and huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to be able to get to know you without rushin things...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis