Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1930215525 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 37 / Unit Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus!!! I love to spend my time traveling on missions trips. My passion is for the nations and to share the love of Jesus with people. I love to cook and reading. My family is very important to me and I love to spend time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do. I love to create different dishes and let my family try them out. I love history, especially about the Revolutionary War. My favorite place to visit during the time is Colonial Williamsburg.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is that he love Jesus more then me. He most love me like Christ loves the church.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm shy. I like to take things slow when meet a new person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Harry Potter. I enjoyed it. Right now I'm reading Destined to Reign by Joseph Prince. This book is amazing, truly life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I traveled cross country when I was a teenager with my brother and grandparents.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, mythbusters/top gear (british), doctor who