Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929971124 A Single Man in Sheffield, AL 52 / foodservice director

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheffield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, listening to it and playing. I play the piano to some extent. My kids are my life. they make me feel accomplished in some regard...they turned out well to this point. I'm working on faith...it needs to be better and I do think it's important. God has always kept a window open for me...and I usually needed it when it was there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music and golf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That a lady who is my boss today employed me and rapidly promoted me in a time when few others would. I am a foodservice director for a local hospital.
  2. That my kids are ok. They had a rough road and have turned out AMAZING. They make me proud.
  3. The peace I feel. It's not totally encompassing but it's better than it's ever been.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Respectful, Romantic