Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929921918 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / Child Care Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and life. My work and partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Reliable, Dependable, No Games, Caring, Respectful, Do not have to be psychically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, humor, height :), and friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have three beautiful children and my grandchild.
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for being able to make choices and live life one day at a time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a mother of three and one grandchild. I love to cook. Going site seeing. I'm full figured. I like jazz and oldies music. I like to dance and long walks. I love politics :). I like someone who love me for who i am and not for what i look like and what they want me to become. I would like my partner to have a sense of humor. I'm looking for friendship, casual dating, and serious relationship if it happens.