Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929829426 A Single Woman in Kings Mountain, NC 56 / Health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kings Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Kings Mountain, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kings Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, and being content with life-

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Traveling- My cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and Great Communication is very important in any relationship- I am a very down to earth caring, type person and I would expect the same from my mate. Values and a good outlook on life means alot to me, especially in these times. I am very easy to get along with, and I love camping, dining out and traveling- especially when you have someone who enjoys these things too-

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, and my warm personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY-
  2. Values
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic