Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929825030 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 50 / Sales/Account Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, friends, a sense of humor, witty conversation, staying fit, learning new things, music, my faith, traveling, good food, the beach, the mountains, kissing, any combination of chocolate with peanut butter and trying to be the best me I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, staying fit and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, open minded, honest, passionate and kind--too hard to just narrow done to one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink--it's about the power of thinking without thinking. Just enjoyed the insights, ideas, and stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm--I really don't have an answer for that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate