Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929816332 A Single Woman in Harrington, DE 42 / hostess

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Harrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Harrington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My family is what keeps me going. I know no matter how my day is going once I am home things are great. I learned to develope great patience and firmly believe things do come to those who wait.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my son. And of course me time. Pamperig myself atleast once a month. The rest is family time. I like going to the movies or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, family oriented and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen kings IT. I like drama/horror books. the plot thickens as you read. it keeps my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my will to persue my goals.
  3. everyday life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

no.