Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929816035 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 61 / warehouse worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with that special someone and us enjoying each other and not sports and the job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies or maybe going out to dinner or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person that will be there for me and don't mind doing for me withou having to return itbecause I would do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Looking at my eyes seem to tell them that I am a nice lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my health and strength.
  2. I am thankful for still having a job to go to everyday.
  3. And I am thankful for my children and grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My behind The shape of it .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working