Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929811224 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 48 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are the most important in my life. I love to go do with them. I like the outdoors and trying new things, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I'm very easy going, camping, fishing, motorcycle, atv's, racing just to much to name.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and the outdooors

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest commitment, honest person to be able to trust and share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

You can have all the appearance in the world but, it is more than a pretty face to say. The way a person acts or reacts to life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. The chalenges that life throws at you.
  3. My wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous