Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929805723 A Single Woman in Buckley, WA 28 / Im a full time student.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Buckley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buckley, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, traveling, and just expieriencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, cook, and entertain.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, and faithfulness. Im looking for a life partner to navigate this crazy world with.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my mother and sister, they are my rocks, and I love them with all of my heart.
  2. Im thankful for my health, im rarely sick, and overall very healthy.
  3. Im thankful for all of my friends whom have blessed my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love coffee, and I think starbucks would be an ideal first date.