Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929718621 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 53 / Pres/ General Manager of a national construction/service organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing experiences with family and friends - whether it's a relaxing round of golf, cooking a special dinner, or a dream vacation, sharing with the ones I care about is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf and play a lot - I belong to a country club.I enjoy spectator sports (live and TV) and share Blackhawks season tickets. Also enjoy NFL and college basketball and football. I like working out at the gym 3-4 times a week. Cars and motorsports have always interested me - especially sports cars. I enjoy watching Formula 1 and sports car racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's confident and strong, but also thoughtful and kind. Someone who wants to be a partner through the ups and downs of life. Someone who enjoys the variety of life and could equally appreciate a music festival in the park one day and a black tie affair the next.

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism - my glass is always half-full. Next, determination - I believe we make our own luck.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Life, Keith Richards' autobiography. He was a surprisingly good story teller and I enjoyed the musical history of the blues and early rock and roll that was woven into his stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter (22 yrs old) - everything about her.
  2. My wonderful circle of girl friends who are always there when I need them and would do anything for me - and vice versa.
  3. The great life I've enjoyed to date - I've been fortunate to have the health and means to live comfortably, travel, be active, and have wonderful experiences with friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sometimes cautious and reserved at first, and my warmth and humor aren't as obvious as I'd like for them to be.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic