Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929698828 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of bridgeport and wcsu

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of bridgeport and wcsu. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the gym, watching sporting events and SUMMER. Dinner out, fire pits, wine, reading, running, the beach, homeland and my job:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Going to the gym. Watching and going to sporting events, reading, going to the beach and shopping. Playing with my puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy people who can find humor in life. I tend to get along best with people who can enjoy a good laugh and be serious when totally necessary. I am also looking for someone honest and sincere. Someone who has a job and enjoys some of the same things I do is extra credit;).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close I am with them.
  2. My friends that mean the world to me.
  3. The health of my family, friends and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty outgoing, so what you see is what you get. Most people notice that shortly after meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama