Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929692032 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 23 / full time student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about healthy living and being active. I'm a NCAA athlete and enjoy being active. I love my family and my friends. I express myself through sports and work hard in my education. I want to be a professional sports physical therapist.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love playing sports and hanging out with people

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is too serious... we all need a little fun in our lives! I love having a good time and think that for a relationship to be successful there needs to be fun! I love a person that can make me laugh even in difficult situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dad
  2. my best friends
  3. my opportunities and education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny