Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929690226 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 25 / Orthodontic Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends. I love making people smile, and helping others. I am definitely a people person. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I enjoy line dancing the most. I'm always at the Dallas Bull or the Round Up. I also really enjoy trying to make new things in the kitchen, I love cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, spontaneity, and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I can make anyone laugh and feel completely comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey