Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929688029 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 32 / After School Program Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, Living life to its fullest and my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some leisure time, I love to either spend it with family and friends, visiting new places, catching a movie or just staying home with great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who has a great sense of HUMOR. I want my partner to be able to bust out laughing with me whole heartedly and not hold back. I want my partner to be able to make me laugh when times are tough and laugh with me at the little things in life. I would also like to find someone who is honest with me and loyal to our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I love to smile and make others smile. Life is too short to be a debby downer so prefer to turn my frowns upside down : D

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work with children so I read a lot of childrens books, but when I get time, I love a good classic novel, a good thriller or inspirational book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family they mean the world to me.
  2. My friends are amazing, I am so happy they are in my life, they make it way more fun.
  3. My life is a blessing that I don't wish to waste and am eager to live it to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I try to always be positive and optimistic, I try to find the best out of any bad situation, I will act a fool if it puts a smile on your face, I love to be spontaneous when I can, I enjoy spending time with the people I love and I am the type of person who can be your cheerleader when you need a pick-me-up, a listening ear when you have had a hard day and a comedian when you need a good laugh.