Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929682726 A Single Man in Romeo, MI 31 / I am a student, soon to be teacher and house painter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romeo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Romeo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Romeo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my artwork, my rugby career and my friendships and bonds in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw or paint, write lyrics or poetry. I enjoy coaching and playing rugby. I also enjoy learning and reading about all forms of art work; including tattooing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is social and fun to be around. Someone that loves family settings as well as social settings. Someone that is the life of the party and loves to have a good time, but isn't too cray. I just want someone to ENJOY my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I'm short so people notice that right away. Following that up would be my loud attitude and just my strong personality; I'm a good time I guess. I love to be social, especially with new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Life of PI; it was about a boy being stranded on a raft with a Bengal Tiger. I liked the struggle and how the boy had to make the best out of the hand he was dealt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. I love them and all the support they have given me throughout my life. My family is very large and I love them all.
  2. My friendships and "brotherhoods". The bonds between my friends and I are very strong. I would lay down my life for anyone of them.
  3. My heritage, I'm a very proud Sicilian man and love where I come from

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and how much I actually "wear my heart on my sleeve"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I just want someone who's "real" and "normal", someone who'll take the time to get to know me and my personality. I plan on doing the same for them.