Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929681532 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Records analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern connecticut state university
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern connecticut state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying active, spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends being active. Reading a good book. Watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who I can count on being there when I need them. Someone who knows the time to be an adult and the time it's ok to pretend that we're teenagers without a care a world.

The first thing people notice about me

I can understand the point of view of others, and help other's understand what point is trying to be made.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Help and enjoyed reading about the different characters and how they all interacted with each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and well being of my family and friends
  2. Being able to financially support myself with a job that is secure.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. I'll have to get back to you on that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

You can take the girl away from the East Coast, but you can't take the East Coast out of the girl.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy