Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929680731 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 67 / Construction Project Manager for public school district - new construction and renovations.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love being out of doors and enjoying the weather regardless of the activity such as golfing, skiing, biking, walking, sailing, horseback riding, and traveling.arts, music, and museums. I also enjoy eating Italian foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out of doors by golfing, skiing, biking, exercising. Indoors - reading & watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who enjoys leading an active lifestyle, who can see humor in the little everyday occurrences, and has a zest for injecting the positive in living.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness and willingness to share a positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all three of Stieg Larsson's The Millennium Trilogy regarding the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". I liked his literary style of writing along with the twisting plots of intrigue, whodunit, crime, and the (?) punishment. I enjoyed reading the development of the emotions between the primary characters that continued throughout the three books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The variety of hills & valleys I've experienced in my life have made me who I am today.
  2. My health and energy have allowed me to continue to enjoy a variety of physical activities such as golfing, skiing, bicycling, exercise, and being out of doors.
  3. For my extended family of diverse and wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I am outgoing and friendly I do have a reflective and questioning side to my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to a new adventure in meeting new friends with the hope of finding someone with whom I can fully enjoy my life.