Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929674525 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 58 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cook college -school of environmental & biological sciences, rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cook college -school of environmental & biological sciences, rutgers university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is so much in life that I can be passionate about so this is a tough one! I love the outdoors and especially enjoy skiing the Rocky Mountains. Also I love to entertain in my home and studied culinary arts in NYC. Socializing with friends is a big part of my life and I am fortunate to be surrounded with such wonderful people!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have wonderful friends to spend time with doing a variety of activities. We share ideas for building our community through social activities. My favorite outdoor sport is skiing but when I can't get to the mountains I also love to walk daily or go hiking with friends. On weekends I enjoy socializing with friends for dinner and drinks. Sometimes I just need to relax with a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberance and outgoing personality. When meeting new people (or old friends) we are guaranteed of having some fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. The story was simple but was full of inspirational wisdom to follow a path to your life's treasures. Although the main character has many detours in his travels he continues until he has fulfilled his dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my friends & family
  3. financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in times of crisis I am very capable of staying calm and making decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer