Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929663117 A Single Woman in Sedalia, MO 34 / Program Coordinator

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sedalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sedalia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sedalia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature, animals, art and cinema. I love the outdoors and having pets is very important to me. I love to paint, although I do not do it as often as I would like to--time is an issue there. Most importantly, I am passionate about being a great parent. I would like to share my life with someone who loves to be a parent as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I have enjoyed going to the gym 3 times a week. I love seeing myself do a longer workout each time...cause I can! I am on the path to a healthier lifestyle. When I have days off I enjoy being at home, cooking and taking care of my home. I would love to have people over for meals and just sit and talk over a large spread. I also like to camp in the summer, canoe and hike. One of our favorite things to do at home is light the fire pit and just relax!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people smile and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being an American
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working