Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929662731 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 35 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. They are of the utmost importance to me and I am a better person because of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run. I'm currently training for a triathlon that is scheduled for later this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is kind-hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very upbeat and optimistic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HBO got me hooked on Game of Thrones, so I'm currently on the third book of the Song of Ice and Fire series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My good health and well-being

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a motivated and inquisitive person. I love learning and experiencing new things. I am career-driven, but I always put family first. I'm also a really nice guy who is looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful, and caring.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, smash, game of thrones