Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929653828 A Single Woman in Haverhill, MA 46 / Graphic Design and Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny new paltz, harvard university

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haverhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny new paltz, harvard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and sing in a Unitarian church choir, I'm always doing some kind of craft project, I like some Sci-Fi and love making costumes. I want to do more in the community, volunteering and such.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, Sewing, Singing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a real partner. Someone who enjoys work and owning a home but can balance work and life, wants a family life, is compassionate and caring, and just wants to live a happy life. Romantic and cuddly is a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laid back when meeting new people but they see a smile, a positive attitude, and can tell I'm genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just started reading the book about Steve Jobs. I love reading biographies. It's very interesting so find out what people are thinking when they are going through various things in their lives, especially if they are in the public eye. What you see from afar is rarely who they really are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends who are there for me no matter what and accept me for who I am.
  2. My parents and grandparents taught me how to really enjoy life while keeping a roof over your head.
  3. Very thankful to come from an artistic family. I paint, sew, sing, play instruments and do graphic design. Each of these things were inspired by members of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... not sure what to say here. People notice different things because of who they are, not who I am. And I don't really think about it so much so I guess my answer would be "I don't care!" LOL...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm an artistic person and it's important for me to be with someone who can at least understand and appreciate art, music, graphic design, or theater. If you don't care for any of these things there is no hope for us as a couple.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, the ramones, love the genre, don't have a fav, pavarotti, aretha franklin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop