Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929652625 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Mixologist...sounds better then bartender...& art/painting,drawing & tattooing!

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, especially after almost losing and experiencing lose... My art, be it tattooing to drawing to painting...and most of all my family...they are the wind that fills me sails...lol...seriously though!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a bum...lol...I watch alot of movies, play video games, as well as one too many hobbies I undertake... I'm a big kid! BUT...I am also big into bouncing around the city and seeing new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance and understanding....think that speaks for itself...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...big in all ways...alot of depth! Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattoo machine...a compilation of stories from a shop out west.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life...there have been ups and downs but I have never surrendered no matter how dark the days may have been! Embrace everyday cause life is to short...
  2. My ability to creat art...without it I may have lost my mind...the ability to express my feelings through visual stimulation...muse needed
  3. My family...they inspire me to reach higher then I would for myself...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an emotional man and tend to take things to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a hopeless romantic...I'm a fighter and a lover...I'm a huge geek despite my rough look...hmmm, the rest you shall have to discover...