Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929651725 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Criminal Justice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to the community and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, watching movies, and sight seeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. So they say. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A text book. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chocolate
  2. Life
  3. The ability to be able to grow with life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to serve, I feel that being a blessing to other's is my 2nd air.

What I like to read

History, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational