Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929651222 A Single Man in Scottsburg, IN 33 / Extrusion

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Scottsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Scottsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and having fun doing it! I like to go new placing but never get to because of the shortage of time. My daughter is number 1 in my life, she is 5 years old and is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I like the outdoors so I like to fish and to go camping. I also like to ride my motorcycle it's my baby to lol. I like to watch sports like football and racing. I also like to play ps3 online, I mostly play cod.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is responsible and that is honest

The first thing people notice about me

my personalty because people say im pretty funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont even know what the last book i read was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my daughter, she's everything to me.
  2. I'm thankful for being healthy and well.
  3. And I'm thankful for being the grandson of the most influencing woman in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a very sweet and kind person