Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929646927 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 71 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

walking, Tai Chi, Zumba, Yoga. I love my daughter and grandson they are all the family I have left. I am passionate about the environment. I attend church regularly. I love to be on the beach. I love to be happy and healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love to walk on the beach, learning new thingsHaving close friends that are dependable and fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, dependable, loyal, fun, genuine, open, warm and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greg Isles, The Devil's Punch Bowl. I like that he is a writer from and living in Mississippi.I like his writing style and ability to make you want to stay up all night and finish the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my daughter and my grandson and being able to see themat least every 60 days
  2. My life and continued good health
  3. Living on the beach. I am not happy when I am not near water, preferably a beautiful crowd free beach 75% of the time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to be happy and have fun