Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929645924 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 60 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts and theater. Horse racing ! Reading . Travel both in the USA and abroad. Holidays with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Reading Entertaining with dinner parties

The most influential person in my life has been

Albe to speak his mind and speak his heart too.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and happy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about reincarnation and the finding of your soulmate. It was a different perspective of death and rebirth than my Christian upbringing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two healthy adult daughters.
  2. My own blessed healthy body
  3. The blessings and advantages that come with my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I truly believe one must live your life to the fullest and let the one you love live theirs as we are all on different journeys with paths that just happen to be in connection with each other for a reason. The simple live and let live rings true for me.