Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929644826 A Single Woman in Big Lake, MN 32 / CVT-certified veterinary technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Big Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Big Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say im very passionate in my job. I love what i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. Going to the beach, or gardening. Going to a live band or concert is always great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's stable in their life. Someone who can stand on their own two feet. Someone who wants to get out of the house once in a while but doesn't mind staying in sometimes to just watch some tv or rent a movie. Someone who loves the country, i'm definitely not a city girl. And most of all someone who loves kids being as I have a toddler. I like a guy who isn't afraid to get dirty and can be a handy man. A guy who would like to go for a hike or go camping. I have been to a few twins games and wouldn't mind going to a hockey game or a vikings game. Just someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and make people laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Nicholas Sparks, i've read too many to remember the last one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my amazing family and friends
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a simple girl. I enjoy getting my nails done, dressing up, and going out, but i'm really a simple country girl who enjoys the small things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not ready to jump into a serious relationship right away, I definitely want to take my time, but if it leads there at some point, great!

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor, grey's and private practice, new girl