Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929639630 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, TN 65 / Have just graduated from medical school, Resumes sent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music venues, movies and would like to visit some wineries. Wish I lived by the ocean, I love the sea and beaches. Being a northern girl and living so land locked is awful. I like motorcycles, but don't have one. I have always been the rider on the back, but that's okay. Feeling the air go past you and seeing the countryside and being with someone is the great part!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to different sports games, being with friends, cooking for friends. Taking my 3 doxies out for exercise and dog events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four sons and their families. Wish I could be around them more, we are all spread out around the country.
  2. My health, education and living in the United States. The ability to do what ever I want in this great country of ours.
  3. Just thankful for life in general, that I still have the ability to accomplish whatever I want.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm