Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929638323 A Single Woman in Prairie du Sac, WI 56 / insurance agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Prairie du Sac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Prairie du Sac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prairie du Sac, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, being crafty, making time for myself among all the busyness of life, keeping faith in what God has planned for me, scrapbooking, watching the Packers play, listening to music--Christian easy listening, Beatles, Staying aware of the political world, especially in Wisconsin, focusing on slowing down to enjoy life's blessings more, and to set goals and work hard to keep them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking and being with my children and girlfriends. Staying busy with crafts such as scrapbooking and other ideas I find. Relaxing at my new home and enjoying the solitude. Planning events or trips I anticipate doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A balanced life to the extent of work, home, children, and being able to share what life has to offer. I enjoy having humor and fun in my life. I especially wish to have someone who can communicate well. The passion and chemistry are key to getting together with that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be outgoing to the degree that I notice the little things in the world around me. I express myself outwardly without any pretenses or worrying about what others think. The manner that I "attack" the task/situation at hand is quite noticeable to others. My zest for life is evident. I strive to be happy and try to make those around me enjoy themselves as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of a magazine reader these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family. I strongly believe that if one has their health, that you've got just about everything in life. Being able to participate fully in life and all that it has to offer is very important to me. Staying healthy and taking good care of myself is important.
  2. Having and maintaining close friendships with key girlfriends. Maintaining relationships takes time and something I am willing to do.
  3. Having a successful career position as a crop insurance agent and continuing to produce an income to provide for my family. I am grateful for the ability to"stand on my own" and create a life for me and my two pre-teenage daughters. Being a new homeowner has been a blessing for me, and something I extremely value. Staying on top of my "game" with regard to my work is very important to me. I feel fortunate to have a job in this economy and especially one that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sentimental person who thrives on memories shared, but at the same time wish to make new, happy memories.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving woman who would enjoy companionship, a relationship (in time), and a shared need for being myself within their presence. I am easy-going, have an alive laugh, and treat people with respect.