Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929625735 A Single Woman in Clifton Park, NY 57 / administrator in health care field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clifton Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Clifton Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is my house and the work that's being done on it. It's an opportunity to be creative and have a space that makes me smile and feel content. It's a temporary passion, but it's fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with friends, cooking or dining out, trying new wines or new restaurants. It doesn't always have to be fancy, just fun! I also love to be in or near the water, whether it's swimming, scuba, or just walking on the beach gathering shells and watching the sun set.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who are caring, honest, ambitious, and who are not afraid to try something new. I like a man who is confident and can make a joke, especially when I need it most. Please just ask if you'd like to see my photo...I'll be happy to share it with you!

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me the first thing they notice is my smile, or that I look younger than my age. Either one is fine with me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy and am waiting anxiously for the movie. I typically read something light or fun in my leisure time...It balances out the science journal articles and other more intense reading I do for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family - for their love, honesty, and support. And for making me laugh!
  2. Education - through school, work, and life experiences. There is so much out there to learn!
  3. Connections - being able to stay in touch or just make new friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem surprised to hear I have a background in science....I don't look like I belong in a lab coat or getting my hands dirty, but that hasn't stopped me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a positive and optimistic person, and I think life should be fun. I feel emotionally grounded and I manage emergencies or scary situations well. While I am able to put things in the proper perspective, you will find me smiling and happy most of the time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal