Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929382731 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 47 / rewarding

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sho[ I just lost 38lbs and its on. I also like to shop for the house and my family. I make the money thats what its for.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, cooking, and I just started working out and I like getting results from doing so.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, loves God. Who likes to cuddle, and watch movies. who does not mind helping me if im shy on a bill. thrusting with a good sence of humer. who will be about me.

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor.the fact that Im out going, and kind. a people person and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life,if not for him I would be lost. He carrys and guides me each and every day.
  2. My family because we are a close nit family and I know that as long as I have them I am never alone in this world.
  3. waking up each day that my God allows me to, because there are a lot of people who dont get to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual