Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929276133 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 47 / hospitality

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything outdoors; camping, fishing, nature hikes,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having gatherings at my house, accompanied with food, beverages and a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a 'real ' man. One that can change a car tire and is loyal to his family. i am spiritual and would like a man who at least values the ten commandments.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outspoken and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course, my children
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. My dog,water, my "can and will-do" attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am as smart as I am pretty

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the walking dead, psych