Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928985940 A Single Woman in East Point, GA 38 / Bus Operator

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: East Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Point, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in East Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very hardworking and love to try new things..I love to laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, dancing,and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Be able to communicate and be a team player and enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

God Dont Like Ugly...what I liked about the book is that people dont realize how much impact they have on a persons life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying life
  2. Being able to help others
  3. Loving people just the way they are

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really I pretty much get notice on everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing...lets get to know eachother so we can enjoy life...

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy