Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928978934 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 43 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy singing and watching different genres of movies I have in the last year learned to enjoy long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, and friendly I dont like moody people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm truly a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. If was about a young writer that was trying to write break into the writting business zo she chose a topic that people didnt want to talk about but the needed to be heard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Stable home and Job
  2. my stable mind
  3. A relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I have never used a dating site before and a little nervous but I'm working on bettering myself and hoping meeting you is a step in the right direction.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama