Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928973035 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Administrative Assistant - legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music. My taste in music is eclectic. I love traveling and discovering new cultures. I am interested in learning other languages. I also like spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to a concert either a favorite artist or discovering someone new. I love to travel and see what a place has to offer or discovering fun things to do places to see in the city I live in. I also like spending time with friends whether its going out to dinner or having a fun night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who would be my friend. Someone who is caring, honest, funny, and committed. Someone who is interested in things I like to do, is interested in sharing their favorite things with me, and someone who is open to learning and discovering new things to do as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy and fun personality. My sense of humor. My ability to get along with and strike up an interesting conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. The experiences and opportunities I've had in my life so far and looking forward to more good things to come.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a fun person to be around. I am very close to my family and my friends. I am looking for someone who will be my friend first and someone who believes respect, communication, romance, dependability, and a sense of humor all contribute to a loving happy relationship.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational