Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928964538 A Single Woman in Washingtonville, NY 39 / Marketing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and finding what makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, watching movies, spending time with my nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to be with, takes things just the right amount of serious but with good humor. Kindness is the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet but I am kind and once I warm up I like to joke and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and close family for most of my life.
  2. Having two decent (and fairly secure) jobs.
  3. My two nieces that I love more than anything!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and genuinity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be shy but am a loyal and caring person, even if it takes me awhile to get comfortable.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime