Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928956734 A Single Woman in Alton, OH 31 / Manicurist/Pedicurist

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Alton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have heard many positive things about this site, so I thought I would like try it and how it goes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, relaxing, listening to self educational audio books...

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous, smart, spontaneous, kind, patient, family guy, positive, responsible, respectful, hard work ethic, funny, & easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families,friends,& people in our society that support & help me grow to be who I am today.
  2. Thanks god for all convenient to us.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show