Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928954335 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 44 / printer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to church.I enjoy going & watching NASCAR races, listening to all types of music, being outdoors & enjoying photographing the outdoors. I have 3 cats I love & being with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Photography in captureing things in nature, being outdoors, enjoying the fresh air & the things that are given to us. NASCAR

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is caring, who can make me smile in speaking or not saying anything. One who treats me as they would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to smile & love to make others smile & laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation through Jesus & that each day is new with him
  2. Thankful for my family & my kitties & spending time with them
  3. I'm thankful for each day I can get up learn & help others in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side to me which people rarly see. I am happy go lucky with a positive attitude, but can be serious when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

Along with Jesus being first in my life, I'm enjoying life & enjoying being outdoors with my camera capturing the little things of life that you might miss.I like chilling at home watching football & NASCAR

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jeff dunham, food network, religious