Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928931629 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 41 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and being the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity, riding my motorcycle, and /or spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....how anyone reacts to the truth is on them; however, it has to be told.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and/or my humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How accepting that I am. People spend too much time pretending to be someone who they are not. Doesn't make sense to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, enjoys life, and knows how to treat a woman. I am not into one night stands, booty calls, or part time lovers. (Sorry had to lay that out there.) I want someone who is willing and able to invest time and energy into getting to really know me with the hopes of both of us removing our profiles. Must be open to taking that "risk", emotionally available, and willing and able to express their feelings.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show