Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928910636 A Single Woman in Chantilly, VA 54 / Executive Management and Operations Support

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chantilly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Chantilly, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chantilly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting back to basics, entertaining at home, enjoy social functions, arts and theater and my love of jazz/blues. Interior and architechural design intrigues me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading self help and motivational, research and HGTV. Socially, I love to dine out and enjoy formality or comedy at the arts, theater and music forums.

The most influential person in my life has been

He is chivalrous and very comfortable with his age 50 or above. I like confidence that is not arrogant. Has the ability to listen even when disagreeing. He appreciates the difference in dating and a committed relationship. He sees marriage in his future, but is not in a rush. Is responsible and has strong family ties with his children and siblings.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming spirit along with the love of my family and the care I show my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich (Napoleon Hill). It's an old book, but the wisdom is something I refer back to when I have a challenge or just want to be inspired. It's a reminder to me that the things we feel are either difficult or out of reach are possible and can be overcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my life experiences
  2. Wisdom developed and my vision for future
  3. Ability to communicate and give to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am both conservative, but alot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a slow starter. You will need to get to know the person inside before I will feel real attraction to you. I am someone that must have communication and see what you say. SO - I only play when it's for keeps. Otherwise, I am a lifelong friend because I am very open minded, but pretty grounded and certain about what I want for my life.