Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928761733 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / Medical sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends and family. Also, traveling, I love seeing the world and learning new cultures. I'm passionate about being a fun, outgoing woman, that others can depend on and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends by making dinners, going to happy hours, and going to new restaurants, also seeing new places ( even if it is in an area of my city that I've never seen) and lastly reading. A good book can teach you alot about yourself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing , dedicated and hard working. Also someone who loves to travel and loves life. Must also have their own life, a balance is perfect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The education I've received
  3. The places I've been blessed to go

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing