Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #192865321 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 34 / Special Education Teacher and Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint josephs university
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint josephs university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best parent I can be to my daughter and raising her to be a confident and well-adjusted child. I am passionate about building my business, sharing what I know with others and helping them to learn about themselves. I am passionate about working with my students and helping them to reach their highest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends, building my business, getting a manicure or pedicure, exploring the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can respect that I have a child and try to understand how that impacts my life. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian, who is honest, respectful, a true gentleman, someone with a good sense of humor, someone who is positive and has an optimistic outlook on life. I try to find the silver lining in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Success Principles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she has taught me so much about myself and she is my WHY in life!
  2. My family, their unconditional love and support leaves me speechless at times.
  3. God, I have grown and learned so much about my faith and I know I would be lost without Him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an incredibly giving person. I have a good heart and I work hard for the life that I have. I have a positive outlook on life and strive to find the silver lining in everything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, when god winks at you, the bible, when god winks at you, dare to dream, work to win and the secret

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, nashville, house of cards, orange is the new black, heart of dixie, master chef, the taste