Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928488036 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 57 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether it be doing some type of activity or just relaxing together. I enjoy traveling and visiting historic areas and learning new things. I also enjoy relaxing on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. I also enjoy reading. I also take time at the gym to maintain my physical health.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, confident in themselves, enjoys life and is secure in their relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an inquisitive person and I enjoy life. I have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sincere and loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama