Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928373036 A Single Man in Saint George, KS 26 / Florence Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Saint George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kansas state university

Saint George, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint George, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out and doing stuff such as watching ballgames or movies, traveling, also enjoy video games and laying around cuddling! I really love to cook, especially together

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun activities such as bowling, playing pool, going swimming, camping, and exploring. I occasionally game on playstation/pc, I don't play much anymore and wouldn't when you are around since you would be a higher priority (unless you play too?) Gamertag: mgdedonder

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is family oriented and has an idea what they want in life. I'm really looking for someone that wants to grow into a family. I'm not looking for only sex, I want something worthwhile and meaningful. I prefer waiting until there is a connection before then. I appreciate a girl that doesn't feel the need to flaunt her body to get a guys attention, I value more of what a person thinks and feels rather than what her body offers. I'm a homebody and I would like to find someone who enjoys the quaint things in life like cooking together, planning activities, having in depth conversations about off th

The first thing people notice about me

i would like to think they would say that I'm kind, caring, dependable, trustworthy, helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say the inheritence series, last book was definately the best, also harry potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. needs/wants

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a great personality etc, although i may not show anything at first, and should talk to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am currently working full time. I love to cook, and I love kids and Positive perks of being with me is that I have adept knowledge of massage therapy and a humble provider, in return I would like you to be honest and upfront about everything. I do love kids and doing both outdoor and indoor activities, if I don't like something or haven'ttried it, then I am willing to take chances on most things.I like a variety of music ranging from country rock and r&b. I especially love action and comedy movies.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

inheritence, inheritence, harry potter, shanara

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, anything with jason statham, 21/22 jump street, ride along, grown ups 1/2, anything with adam sandler, harry potter, zombie, horror