Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1928023141 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 65 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, I am currently working out regularly and feel it is important, especially as you age, to exercise. I am a liberal who is very much into the liberal political scene and a supporter of liberal causes. I love good conversation on topical issues with my friends over a cup of coffee and enjoy walking and bicycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, watching a good show on television, and taking a walk in a forested area.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person of intelligence who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Someone who has liberal political leanings and is open to experiencing new ideas and thoughts. This person can enjoy a silent moment in a snow filled wood where the only thing that can be heard is their own thoughts and is filled with the wonder of the world. An individual with a sense of self and is proud of their heritage and who they are. One who loves to dance, cry, laugh and sing and wants to share with another.

The first thing people notice about me

My open and friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was No Tomorrow by Tom Wood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My life's experiences
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

A child of the boomer generation born in the early fifties I enjoy rock and roll and listening to music which is now characterized at the oldies. I really like to lose myself in a good work of fiction and like reading historical fiction in particular. I try to keep myself in shape and up to date on current affairs. I get politically active, held public office and look forward to each day as a new adventure.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

captain alatriste, the killer, empire: wounds of honor

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, the drifters, lou rawls, pittsburgh symphony orchestra, peter paul and mary