Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1927491718 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 34 / social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

still looking for it

I typically spend my leisure time

crafts, painting, , listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid of physical affection, of loving and being loved. Someone who is willing to accept me and respects me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

You might have to ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pura Vida, about a couple who fell in love in very unusual circumstances and how unexpected their life turned out to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. well-being
  3. being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If people get pass my Colombian accent, then we're good

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama