Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1927017211 A Single Woman in Chester, PA 23 / I work at Maris Grove part time as a wait staff.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. For me started college early going new place learning a different language.Becoming a pediatric nurse n being successful and making ma mom n grandfather proud of me

I typically spend my leisure time

Wen I'm not a work or doing community service. I love to write poems and read. I also enjoy going shopping taken pictures and going shopping and listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who know what they want in life and can help me achieve me goals. And also keep me smiling and happy

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Ma family
  3. Ma friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet