Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1925688720 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 32 / management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1.) My faith - b/c it enables every other area!2.) soccer3.) pals 4.) organizational leadership5.) reading

I typically spend my leisure time

soccer, friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

their faith is really important to them, only because it governs everything else. Someone who always wants to grow in every area--intellectually, emotionally, physical fitness, nutrition, career, etc..

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my energy. I love life so I'm very inquisitive. I ask a million questions--Never to take up awkward moments, but I just really want to know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They provided for my needs until I was able to be on my own. They enabled me to live the life I have now in which I feel very blessed.
  2. For friends. They are easy going, dependable, trustworthy, and hilarious. They are great people who challenge me and keep me fresh
  3. God. but not the god who is just visible at church, but the one that enables me to make personal, unique choices in all areas of life. The one that allows me tap into my passions to further His love in my own way

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful